Dr. D.J. McCoy is an Advanced Injection Trainer and Physician Speaker for Galderma (Sculptra, Restylane Silk, Restylane Lyft, and Dysport) and Suneva (Bellafill) and is a Physician Trainer and Advisory Council Member for Thermi-RF: Thermitight, Thermismooth and Thermi-VA.

Rich Castellano, M.D. is a Wall Street Journal Best Selling Author and the WINNER of the Aesthetic Award 2016 for Best Facial Injectable Facial Enhancement.


The AMAA is honored to recognize Lisa McNeal, RN, as the first member of The American MedAesthetic Association (AMAA).  Lisa happened to be onsite as we were organizing the AMAA and immediately approached us for membership.  The Membership fee is $250 until February 18, 2017, when we launch the 2017 MedAesthetic Leadership Boot Camp of the AMAA in Las Vegas.  Only members and invited Dermatologists and Plastic Surgeons may apply to be on the Teaching Faculty or on the AMAA Advisory Board.

Lisa McNeal, RN, and Garry R. Lee, MD

Lisa McNeal, RN, American MedAesthetic Association Member #1

Email us at to receive the American MedAesthetic Association Membership Discounts.

MedAesthetic Practitioners (MAP) interested in joining the AMAA may download Membership form here.

[si-contact-form form=’2′]


 You may also call us at: 702-938-0190